Tuesday, September 2, 2014  
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have "NOT" been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
7th annual "Preaching By the Parkway" Camp Meeting
9/14/2014 (Sunday) - 9/19/2014 (Friday)
Alexander Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale
10/1/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
32nd Annual Molasses Festival
10/11/2014 (Saturday) - 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
Brushy Mountain Quilters Workshop
11/1/2014 (Saturday) - 11/1/2014 (Saturday)
Race to the Cove 5K Trail Run/Walk
11/1/2014 (Saturday) - 11/1/2014 (Saturday)
Charlotte Walk For Wishes
11/8/2014 (Saturday) - 11/8/2014 (Saturday)
Intergalactic BeadShows
11/15/2014 (Saturday) - 11/16/2014 (Sunday)
 

Current Conditions
82°F
Sunny
Taylorsville, NC
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads